Back for Good

I’m back for good. Why the sudden idea to be back on blogging? Reason being… I was inspired after watching the movie “Julie & Julia”. I chance upon this movie while I was in Ho Chi Minh on a business trip. When you are alone on a business trip and none of your friends want to chill out at the bar, you watched movies at the apartment alone. Yes, I know it sounds really sad but looking at it positively… I am spending quality time for myself!

I am a foodie but I know nuts about cooking (i’m learning!). If you like food like I do, you probably love this film which describes about a life of chef Julia Child in the early years of her culinary career with the life of young New Yorker Julie Powell, who aspires to cook all 524 recipes in Child’s cookbook in 365 days. Sounds interesting? Go watch it if you are inspired to start a food blog.

Julie & Julia

Julie & Julia (Based on Two True Stories)

Just a little info about this little blog I’m starting… It’s not just about food I’m talking here but about me. Everything you want to know about me is here! Yes! Thus, if you want to get to know me better (because I am not a very vocal person), check out my blog often and be my virtual friend!

xoxo
potatospinach ❤

3 responses to “Back for Good

Leave a Reply

